The 2016 L’Oréal-UNESCO for Women in Science Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Fellowships: Honouring Women in Science

Image 1.jpg

L'Oréal-UNESCO For Women in Science 2016 fellows with (Front row from left) Dr Phil Mjwara, Director General: Department of Science of Technology, Dr Madhvee Madhou, Jury member, Professor Mabel Imbuga, Jury member, Ambassador of France to South Africa, HE Elisabeth Barbier , Sandeep Rai, Managing Director, L’Oreal South Africa, Dr Peggy Oti-Boateng,UNESCO Regional Science Advisor, Coordinator ANSTI, Professor Quarraisha Abdool Karim, 2016 L'Oréal-UNESCO For Women In Science Laureate (Source: L'Oréal Group | 5 years ago)